Latest Products http://www.vanankregpharma.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:03:02 +0530 en-us http://www.vanankregpharma.in Food Supplement Powder http://www.vanankregpharma.in/food-supplement-powder.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/food-supplement-powder.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lakpro-D Food Supplement http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakpro-d-food-supplement.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakpro-d-food-supplement.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lakdol Food Supplement http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakdol-food-supplement.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakdol-food-supplement.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lakpro Food Supplement http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakpro-food-supplement.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/lakpro-food-supplement.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G-Tamol 250 Suspension http://www.vanankregpharma.in/g-tamol-250-suspension.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/g-tamol-250-suspension.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol & Tramadol HCL Tablets http://www.vanankregpharma.in/paracetamol-tramadol-hcl-tablets.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/paracetamol-tramadol-hcl-tablets.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aceclofenac & Paracetamol Tablets http://www.vanankregpharma.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/aceclofenac-paracetamol-tablets.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G- Metro Injection http://www.vanankregpharma.in/g-metro-injection.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/g-metro-injection.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Each 100ml contains Metronidazole USP : 500 mg Water for injection USP : q.s (isotonic solution with sodium chloride USP 0.9% w/v) Gern-D Intravenous Infusion http://www.vanankregpharma.in/gern-d-intravenous-infusion.htm http://www.vanankregpharma.in/gern-d-intravenous-infusion.htm Sat, 10 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530